top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGoddess Black Diamond

Coming To A Head

I decided to create a blog, but I have no idea how long my site will last. Now that the US government has scrubbed away net neutrality and FOSTA/SESTA has passed through both the House and Senate, the internet is slowly but surely becoming a place where artists in the alternative realm can no longer express themselves. Everyone, including myself, is taking the necessary precautions in order to keep their adult businesses afloat. I was going to make a Twitter thread on how the adult industry shaped me, but I figured I would do it here for all to see.


I made my debut in the adult industry in 2007 at the age of 21. I started out as a body rub girl and also did stripping at private parties. It wasn't until 2010 that I discovered the world of BDSM. The adult industry helped me to fully discover and embrace my sensuality. It also played a part in tapping into my feminine power. In grade school, from seventh to senior year, I was quite a tomboy. That carried on until late 2008 after a year of being a sex worker.


The adult industry taught me that it is perfectly ok to have fantasies and act on them as long as they are between consenting adults of legal age and do not cause harm to those involved or not involved. BDSM gave me autonomy over my body and whom I share it with. It taught me that it is ok to say no and it is ok to say yes! Through the adult world, I find myself more educated sexually than I have ever been in grade school. I also learned that intercourse and orgasms are not what sex is all about! Sex is far beyond the physical. Plus, I don't need a dick inside me in order to have an orgasm. I have watched countless BDSM scenes where men and women have total body orgasms and damn near out-of-body experiences and no sexual intercourse was involved. I truly love how the human body can go into a state of euphoria without sex!


Above all, the adult industry helped me grow as a person. It educated me. It helped pay bills, prevented homelessness at times, kept food in my belly, clothes on my back, and helped me get through trade school. It provided me with schedule flexibility. It also led me to some of the most amazing people I've ever met, two of whom I became close friends with. Online, I follow quite the group of strong, business minded, independent women (and some men) who spread their knowledge to help others survive and/or thrive.


No matter how much the government tries to censor us, we will prevail! As long as there is a demand, we will continue to supply! On the other hand, I am all for putting a halt to trafficking minors and non-consenting parties. Censoring the internet will not stop it. Most adult advertising websites have worked with law enforcement to capture sex trafficking criminals and rescue countless children and adults forced into the industry against their will.


I entered the adult industry on my own account. I was NEVER forced into this. I made the conscious decision at the age of 21, knowing the risks, knowing what I stand to lose. I feel the gains and rewards outweigh the losses and risks, so I am content with what I am doing.


I am not going anywhere!



Recent Posts

See All

Where Has Diamond Been?

.It has been a while since I have made a post on social media. I have been on break for a while. I had been suffering depression for quite some time and social media made it worse. We all know what

The Catastrophic Shutdown of Backpage

For those unaware, Backpage has been shut down worldwide following seizure by the FBI. The owner's home had been raided by the Feds. Reading about this broke my heart, especially for the many margin

The Damaging Effects of FOSTA/SESTA

The crackdown has already begun and FOSTA/SESTA is not even law yet. Here are the numerous things that happened beneath this horrible bill. >Craigslist shut down their Personals section. >Reddit took

bottom of page